AWRA Water Blog

AWRA 2014 Election Results Announced

The following officers and directors will begin their terms of service on January 1, 2014:

President – C. Mark Dunning, CDM Smith, Fairfax, VA
President-Elect – John C. Tracy, University of Idaho, Boise, ID
Director –Brenda O. Bateman, Oregon Water Resources Department, Salem, OR
Director – L. Donald Duke, Florida Gulf Coast University, Ft. Myers, FL

Continuing their remaining terms as AWRA Board members for 2014 are:

Past-President – Carol R. Collier, Delaware River Basin Commission, West Trenton, NJ
– David R. Watt, St. Johns River Water Management District, Palatka, FL
– Rafael E. Frias III, Black & Veatch, Sunrise, FL
Director – Noel Gollehon, USDA-NRCS, Beltsville, MD
Director – John R. Wells, Wells & Associates, Saint Paul, MN

For more information on AWRA’s Officers and Board of Directors, including bios., visit the AWRA website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *